How to Be Unique


I gave a talk at the Global Speakers Summit in Noordwijk in the Netherlands in April entitled, ‘Unique’. It was essentially about finding out who you are by looking at what you’ve always done. Below is 12 minute edited version. I discussed my realisation that what I do now with my work is exactly what I was doing when I was last given the choice, when I was aged 7 to 15. To find out what and how, you’ll have to watch the film.

Book Ayd to speak at your event.
For more interesting info see:

www.aydinstone.com

2 comments on “How to Be Unique

  1. Very nicely done, Ayd. I actually came across some advice like this recently; how we should look to our childhood passions to figure out what work we should be doing now. I think I’m on the right track since I’m still writing and building websites 🙂

    Cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

